Loading Shows

Upcoming Shows › OPEN MIC

Shows Search and Views Navigation

Show Views Navigation

August 2020

Hoot Night w/Andrew Polakow (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Aug 18 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Andrew Polakow

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/TBA (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Aug 25 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 28, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 23, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 30, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 27, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 22, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

September 2020

Hoot Night w/Dave Talmage (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Sep 1 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Mar 3, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 5, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 7, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 3, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Jerry Tillett (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Sep 8 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Mar 10, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 12, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 10, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Carol Coronis (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Sep 15 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Mar 17, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 19, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 17, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Carol Coronis

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Chad Verbeck (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Sep 22 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, May 26, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Chad Verbeck

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Chad Verbeck (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Sep 29 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, May 26, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 24, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Chad Verbeck

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

October 2020

Hoot Night w/Bob Halperin (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Oct 6 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Feb 4, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Apr 7, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 2, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 4, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Bob Halperin

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Eric Fernald (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Oct 13 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Mar 31, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Apr 14, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 9, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 13, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 8, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Eric Fernald

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Andrew Polakow (POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE)

Tue, Oct 20 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 21, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 16, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 20, 2020 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 15, 2020 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Andrew Polakow

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

+ Export Events