Loading Shows

Upcoming Shows › OPEN MIC

Shows Search and Views Navigation

Show Views Navigation

June 2019

Hoot Night w/Kate Redgate

Tue, Jun 25 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

July 2019

Hoot Night w/Dave Talmage

Tue, Jul 2 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Mar 5, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 7, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 2, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 3, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 5, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Jerry Tillett

Tue, Jul 9 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Carol Coronis

Tue, Jul 16 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, May 21, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 17, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 19, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Chad Verbeck

Tue, Jul 23 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 28, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Chad Verbeck

Tue, Jul 30 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 30, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, May 28, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Sep 24, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 29, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

August 2019

Hoot Night w/Bob Halperin

Tue, Aug 6 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 2, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 4, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 6, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 1, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 3, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Eric Fernald

Tue, Aug 13 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Andrew Polakow

Tue, Aug 20 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Apr 16, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Jun 18, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 20, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 17, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

Hoot Night w/Kate Redgate

Tue, Aug 27 @ 8:30 pm
|Recurring Show (See all)

One event on Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Aug 27, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Oct 22, 2019 at 8:30 pm

One event on Tue, Dec 24, 2019 at 8:30 pm

The Press Room – Downstairs, 77 Daniel Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801 US
+ Google Map
Hoot Night

Hoot Night has been of the Seacoast’s most popular open mic nights since our doors first opened in 1976. Hosted by a rotating cast of notable musicians, Hoot Night is your opportunity to work out new songs, dust of old ones, or simply perform in front of an audience.

+ Export Events